St. Louis Cardinals®
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458
Ticket Info: (561) 775-1818, ext. 1828 or 1829

2010 Ticket Prices
Field Box: Premium ($30) Regular ($26), Loge Box: Premium ($28) Regular ($24), Bleacher and Berm: Premium ($18) Regular ($14)

Super Premium Game prices vs. Boston Red Sox, Friday, March 12
Field Box: $34; Loge Box: $32; Bleacher and Berm: $22

All Times Local. Home Opponents in Caps, Schedules are Subject to Change

Date Opponent Site Time
Thur., March 4 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.
Fri., March 5 NEW YORK METS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 6 Florida Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 7 FLORIDA MARLINS* JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 8 Boston Red Sox Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 9 Minnesota Twins Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.
Wed., March 10 WASHINGTON NATIONALS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Thur., March 11 Florida Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 12 BOSTON RED SOX JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 13 HOUSTON ASTROS* JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 14 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 15 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.
Tue., March 16 WASHINGTON NATIONALS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Wed., March 17 Off Day
Thur., March 18 ATLANTA BRAVES* JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 19 Florida Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 19 Washington Nationals Viera 7:05 p.m.
Sat., March 20 NEW YORK METS* JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 21 Atlanta Braves Lake Buena Vista 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 22 Houston Astros Kissimmee 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 23 Off Day
Wed., March 24 BALTIMORE ORIOLES JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Thur., March 25 NEW YORK METS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 26 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 27 FLORIDA MARLINS* JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 28 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 29 MINNESOTA TWINS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 30 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.
Wed., March 31 WASHINGTON NATIONALS JUPITER 1:05 p.m.
Thur., April 1 FLORIDA MARLINS JUPITER 12:05 p.m.

*Denotes Premium Game

Directions to Roger Dean Stadium
From I-95 — Exit at Donald Ross Road (Exit 83); go one mile east to Central Boulevard; make a left at the light and follow Central Boulevard to the circle; from the circle take Main Street to stadium.
From Florida Turnpike — Exit at Jupiter-Indiantown Road (Exit 116) and enter I-95 South; follow directions above for I-95.

Stadium Information
Parking: $7 per car
Stadium built in 1998.
Dimensions: 325 feet to right and 335 feet down left field lines 400 feet to centerfield
Seating Capacity: 6,806
Cardinals 13th Spring Training at this location.

Area Information
Palm Beach County Convention & Visitors Bureau, (561) 233-3000 or www.palmbeachfl.com
Palm Beach County Sports Commission (561) 233-3180 or www.palmbeachsports.com